FacebookTwitter

For immediate assistance, please call:
(603) 279-7046 (Meredith, NH Office)
(603) 528-0088 (Laconia, NH Office)

Places to Stay in NH

Fireside Inn & Suites

lodging fireside-inn

17 Harris Shore Road

Gilford

800-458-3877

www.firesideinngilford.com


Lake Winnipesaukee Motellodging winni-hotel

350 Endicott Street North

Laconia

603-366-5502

www.lakewinnipesaukeemotel.com 


Black Swan Inn

354 West Main Street

Tilton

603-286-4524

www.blackswaninn.net


Proctor’s Lakehouse Cottages & Suiteslodging proctors

1144 Weirs Boulevard

Laconia

603-366-5517

www.lakehousecottages.com


Mount Washington Resort at Bretton Woodslodging mt-washington-resort

Route 302

Bretton Woods

603-278-1000

www.mtwashington.com

 

The Cozy Inn-Lakeview House & Cottages

12 Maple Street

Laconia

603-366-4310

www.cozyinn-nh.com


Weirs Beach Motel & Cottages

396 Lakeside Avenue

Laconia

603-366-4604

www.weirsbeachmotel.com


Grand View Motel & Cottageslodging grand-view-motel

291 Endicott Street North

Laconia

603-366-4973

www.grandviewmotel-nh.com

 

Sun Valley Cottageslodging sun-valley

686 Endicott Street North

Laconia

603-366-4945

www.sunvally.com

 

The Margatelodging margate

76 Lake Street

Laconia

603-524-5210

www.themargate.com

 

Golden Eagle Lodgelodging golden-eagle-lodge

28 Packard's Road

Waterville Valley

888-703-2453

www.goldeneaglelodge.com


Comfort Inn

53 West Street

Ashland

603-968-7668

www.comfortinnlakesregion.com


Richaven Cottageslodging richhaven

110 Weirs Boulevard

Laconia

603-524-7704


The Manor on Golden Pond

31 Manor Drive

Holderness

603-968-3348

www.manorongoldenpond.com


White Oak Motel & Lakefront Cottages

435 US Route 3

Holderness

603-968-3673

www.whiteoakmotel.com


Yankee Trail Motel & Restaurant

Route 3

Holderness

603-968-3535

www.yankeetrail.com


The Cottage Place on Squam Lake

1132 US Route 3

Holderness

603-968-7116

www.cottageplaceonsquam.com


Gunstock Inn & Fitness Centerlodging gunstock-inn

580 Cherry Valley Road

Gilford

603-293-2021

www.gunstockinn.com

 

 Glynn House Inn

59 Highland Street

Ashland

603-968-3775

www.glynnhouse.com


Steele Hill Resorts

516 Steele Hill Road

Sanbornton

603-524-0500

www.steelehillresorts.com


Inn at Smith Cove

19 Roberts Road

Gilford

603-293-1111

www.innatsmithcove.com


Meredith Inn B&B

Corner of Main St and Waukewan St.

Meredith

603-279-0000

www.meredithinn.com


Lighthouse Inn Bed & Breakfast & Cottages

913 Scenic Drive

Laconia

603-366-5432

www.lighthouseinnbb.com


Inn & Spa at Mill Fallslodging church-landing

312 Daniel Webster Highway

Meredith

603-279-7006

www.millfalls.com


The Anchorage on Lake Winnisquam

725 Laconia Road

Tilton

603-524-3248

www.anchorageatthelake.com


Barton’s Motellodging bartons-motel

1330 Union Avenue

Laconia

603-524-5674

www.bartonsmotel.com


Bay Top Motel

1025 Weirs Boulevard

Laconia

603-366-2225

www.baytop.com


Silver Sands Motel & Marinalodging silver-sands

103 Weirs Road

Gilford

603-293-7200

www.ssmotel.com


The Naswa Resortlodging naswa

1086 Weirs Boulevard

Laconia

603-366-4341

www.naswa.com


Black Bear Lodge

Resort Village

Waterville Valley

603-236-4501

www.black-bear-lodge.com


Channel Inn & Cottages

1192 Weirs Boulevard

Laconia

603-366-4673

www.channelcottages.com


Summit at Four Seasons

177 Mentor Avenue

Laconia

603-366-4896

www.summitresortnh.com


Tower  Hill Cottageslodging tower-hill-cottages

220 Endicott Street North

Laconia

603-782-0866

www.cottagesattowerhill.com


Super 8 Motel

7 Tilton Road

Tilton

603-286-8882

www.super8.com


Quarterdeck Motellodging quarterdeck

832 Weirs Boulevard

Laconia

603-366-4692


Econo Lodge & Suites

381 US Route 3

Lincoln

603-745-3661

www.econolodgeloon.com


The Lake Motel

280 Sout Main Street

Wolfeboro

603-569-1100

www.thelakemotel.com

 

Lazy E Motor Innlodging lazy-e

808 Weirs Boulevard

Laconia

603-366-4003

www.lazyemotorinn.com


Lake Shore Motel & Cottages

76 Lake Shore Drive

Moultonborough

603-253-6244

www.lakeshoremotelandcottages.com


The Lord Hampshire Motel & Cottages

 885 Laconia Road

Tilton

603-524-4331

www.lordhampshire.com 


River View Motel

 13 Suncook Valley Road

Alton

603-875-5001

www.riverviewmotelalton.com

 

Bay Side Inn

Route 11D

Alton Bay

603-875-5005

www.bayside-inn.com


Lake Opechee Inn & Spalake-opechee-inn-spa

62 Doris Ray Court

Laconia

603-524-0111

www.opecheeinn.com

 

Ames Farm Innlodging ames-farm-inn

2800 Lake Shore Road

Gilford

603-293-4321

www.amesfarminn.com

 

Samantha’s Innlodging samanthas-inn

1536 White Mountain Highway

Tamworth

603-323-9427


Half Moon Motel & Cottages

28 Tower Street

Laconia

603-366-4494

www.weirsbeach.com/halfmoon/motel.html


B.Mae’s Resort Inn & Suites

17 Harris Shore Road

Gilford

603-293-7526


Christmas Islandlodging christmas-island

630 Weirs Boulevard

Laconia

603-366-4378

www.christmasresort.com

 

1848 Inn & Motor Resortlodging 1848-motel

258 Endicott Street North

Laconia

603-366-4714

www.1848inn.com


Best Western Sunapee Lake Lodge

1403 Route 103

Mt. Sunapee

603-763-2010

www.sunapeelakelodge.com


Indian Head Resort

664 US Route 3

Lincoln

603-745-8000

www.indianheadresort.com


Misty Harbor & Barefoot Beach Resortlodging misty-harbor

118 Weirs Road

Gilford

603-293-4500

www.mistyharbor.com 

 

Red Roof Inns

2 Staniels Road

Loudon

603-225-8399

www.redroof-loudon.com


Purity Spring Resort

1251 Eaton Road

East Madison

603-367-8897

www.purityspring.com


Shalimar Resort

650 Laconia Road

Tilton

603-524-1984

www.shalimar-resort.com


Birch Knoll Motellodging birch-knoll-motel

867 Weirs Boulevard

Laconia

603-366-4958

www.birchknollmotel.com


Oliver Lodge on Winnipesaukee

92 Powers Road

Meredith

603-279-4224

www.oliverlodge.com


The Wolfeboro Inn

90 North Main Street

Wolfeboro

603-569-3016

www.wolfeboroinn.com


The Landmark Inn

480 Main Street

Laconia

603-524-8000

www.thelandmarkinn.net


Marriott Town Place Suiteslodging town-place

14 Sawmill Road

Gilford

603-524-5533

www.marriott.com